Keller Williams Avenues Preferred Vendor List

Contractors:

Right On Remodel & Repair
Patrick Van De Weghe
303-941-1765
Rightonremodel@comcast.net

Steve Reser
303-907-0599
steve@lifestylecustoms.net

Pioneer Home Services
Bill Kaeding
303-217-0966
billkaeding@yahoo.com

Estate & Transitioning Services

Angel Heart Estate Sales, LLC
Jackie Lane
720-877-3186
jlouise@angelheartestatesales.com

Leave It To Me, LLC
Patty Adler
720-299-3441
pattylitm@gmail.com

Flooring

Larkin & Associates
Mike Larkin
303-202-0202
mike@larkinfloor.com

Handyman

Roe Builders
Rod Roe
720-629-5120
rodroe1956@aol.com

Home Staging

Staging Denver
Geri Bigum
303-733-1665
geri@stagingdenver.com

HVAC

Rick Spencer
heatspen5588@sol.com

Insurance

Altitude Insurance
David Feir
720-484-8650
david@altitudeins.com

Inspectors

Pillar to Post
Scott Lunsford
303-456-6789
heidiptp@gmail.com

360 Degree Inspections
Bob Kadera
303-588-2502
bob@360degreeinspections.com

RHSI Home Inspections
Heather Moore
720-242-8035

Lenders

Citywide Home Loans
Mitch Friedman
720-434-4784
mitchfriedman.chl.cc
mitch.friedman@chl.cc

Property Management
Tailored Property Management
Sharon Littlefield
303-241-5343
sharon@pprrents.com

Roofing Contractors

Supreme Roofing Solutions
Mike Makowski
303-807-6119
m.makowski@supremeroofingsolutions.com

Homeguard Restoration
Danny Fix
720-253-3327
dannyf@homeguardrestoration.com

AVI Roofing
Peter Kruse
720-218-1065
lwesthoff@aviroofing.com

Sewer Work

Tim Simon
720-201-3774
tim@sewerview.com

Solar

Eco Roof & Solar
Sam Dearwester
303-842-0807
sdearwester@ecoroofandsolar.com

Window Cleaners

Real Clean Window Service
Seth Carmichael
720-202-9333
sethcarmichael@gmail.com

Get Clean Windows
Dan Ison
dan@getcleanwindows.com